about us

Company Profile GM's Words History Honor Culture Social Responsibility

Company Profile

Home  -  About  -  Company Profile

2000
Shenzhen Beijia Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 (formerly known as Shenzhen Beijia Trading Co., Ltd. and Leica Shenzhen Office). At the beginning of 2000, Leica Microsystems authorized Shenzhen Beijia Company to be responsible for the comprehensive development of the electronic industry market in Guangdong Province, engaged in the marketing, development, sales and after-sales installation, training, maintenance, repair and other after-sales services of Leica microscopes in Guangdong Province's electronic industry products. We will work hard to develop the electronics industry market in Guangdong Province, so that customers can get faster and more satisfactory services.
2005
In 2005, Begaard established Juli Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong in order to serve overseas customers more quickly, which is fully responsible for all business operations of overseas companies.
2006
In 2006, the company established Shenzhen Beijia Technology Co., Ltd. in accordance with market development needs to independently research and develop, produce and sell metallographic analysis, inspection microscopy, tool measuring microscopes, various manual and automatic super large platform optical inspection microscopes, digital camera systems, and measurement Software and other related products industry chain.

Products are mainly used in PCB, LCD, LED, IC, SMT, surface coating, optical inspection, semiconductor, material analysis, inspection and quarantine, universities, research institutes and other industry applications. Emerson, Great Wall, Foxconn, Shennan Circuits, Bomin Electronics, Wuzhu Circuits, Gaoyi Communication, Oranjo, Flextronics, Chaoyi, Meiwei Group and other well-known companies at home and abroad have successfully established business cooperation relationships with famous domestic universities, Scientific research institutes, inspection and quarantine bureaus, product testing centers, and the National 863 Surface Materials Research Institute have established scientific and technological collaborations.

We have a high-quality professional team, with "integrity, quality, service" as the company's business philosophy, to meet customer needs as the purpose, reputation as the foundation of the company's survival, and dedicated to talent training and technology improvement. All sales engineers have undergone strict professional training in product application and can provide users with the best professional consultation and complete production solutions. In order to ensure that users are satisfied with the results, the after-sales service is continuously increased. Improve quality and ensure efficient peripheral services.

Past successful experience tells us that high quality and high-quality service are the key to our survival. While providing advanced scientific instruments and testing equipment, we pay more attention to high-quality services.


Inquire Now

Inquire Now

×

Hello,please leave your information below,we will contact you asap.

*Company:
*Website:
*Contact:
Phone:
Message:

关于我们

about us

公司概况 总经理致词 发展历史 荣誉证书 企业文化 社会责任

公司概况

首页  -  关于我们  -  公司概况

2000
深圳市贝嘉技术有限公司成立于2000年(前身是深圳市贝嘉贸易有限公司暨徕卡深圳办事处)。2000年初,徕卡显微系统授权给深圳贝嘉公司负责全面开发广东省电子工业市场,从事徕卡显微镜在广东省电子工业产品的市场宣传、开发、销售及售后安装、培训、维护、维修等售后服务工作,全力发展广东省电子工业市场,务求令客户得到更快捷、更满意的服务。
2005
2005年贝嘉公司为了更加快捷地服务境外客户,在香港成立巨力有限公司,全面负责境外公司的一切商务运作。
2006
2006年公司根据市场发展需求,成立深圳市贝嘉技术有限公司,自主研发、生产销售金相分析、检测显微、工具测量显微镜、各种手动、自动超大平台光学检测显微镜、数码摄像系统、测量软件等相关产品产业链。

产品广泛应用于PCB、LCD、OLED、LED、IC、SMT、表面镀层、光学检测、半导体、新能源、材料分析、检验检疫、高校、研究所等行业。

我们以“专业创新、诚信共赢”的企业文化为公司经营理念,打造一支高素质专业化队伍,销售工程师、售后工程师一律接受严格的产品知识与行业应用专业培训,务求给客户提供最专业的技术解决方案。尤其在售后服务方面,从设备的安装、培训、维护、保养等环节,我们力争做好每一步工作,务求让客户得到更快捷、更满意的服务。。

过去的成功经验告诉我们,高效优质的服务与诚信经营的理念是我们生存的关键,在提供先进的高品质科学仪器及检测设备的同时,我们更注重高效优质的服务。